Projekt Firmengruppe
Wind. Know. How.

Onshore: We plan your project from A to Z

As a project planner of onshore wind farms, we rank among the industry's first players.  We built the first community wind farm as early as 1996, and remain true to our roots to this day. In the planning and construction phases, we rely on close cooperation with local farmers and communities.
Customers can choose from turnkey projects we develop from start to finish, or part projects such as planning, financing and operation. We welcome challenges. Customers benefit from our tailor made, sometimes unconventional solutions that are always top level in terms of technology and planning.

The Projekt group operates six prototypes from various turbine manufacturers on the DEWI test field in Wilhelmshaven. That makes us the industry's largest prototype operator. We know the strengths and weaknesses of the different turbine types intimately. We select the optimal wind energy turbine on rational considerations, not according to manufacturer.

State-of-the-art wind energy turbines

Repowering is an investment in the future. It entails the replacement of existing wind turbines with new, larger models. For operators and local residents, that means: half the number of turbines, more than double the capacity and – depending on the location – around  three times the yield.
It's not only about replacing inferior turbines with better ones, but about finding the optimum turbine for each location according to today's best technology.  

Services:

  • Project management from concept development to construction management
  • Compiling the relevant assessments according to BImSchG
  • Financing concepts
  • Controlling
  • Operation management

 

Click here for a detailed list of services. We will be happy to give you references, simply ask us.

Projekt GmbH

Projektierungsgesellschaft für
regenerative Energiesysteme mbH
Alexanderstraße 404b
26127 Oldenburg
Phone: +49 441 96170-0
Fax: +49 441 96170-10
info@projekt-gmbh.de

Projekt Ökovest GmbH

Alexanderstraße 404b
26127 Oldenburg
Phone: +49 441 96170-0
Fax: +49 441 96170-10
info@oekovest-gmbh.de

WindWerte Kapitalanlagen GmbH

Alexanderstraße 404b
26127 Oldenburg
Phone: +49 441 96170-0
Fax: +49 441 96170-10
info@windwerte.de

Projekt Firmengruppe
Wir. Wissen. Wind.

Onshore: Projektentwicklung von A bis Z

Als Projektentwickler von Windparks an Land gehören wir in der Branche zu den Akteuren der ersten Stunde. Wir realisierten den ersten Bürgerwindpark bereits 1996 und bleiben unseren Wurzeln bis heute treu. In der Planungs- und Bauphase setzen wir auf die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Landwirten und Gemeinden vor Ort.

Unsere Projekte entwickeln wir von Beginn an bis zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe oder übernehmen für die Kunden einzelne Schritte wie Planung, Finanzierung und Betriebsführung. Schwierige Projekte fordern uns heraus. Hier finden wir individuelle und manchmal unkonventionelle Lösungen – technisch und planerisch stets auf höchstem Niveau.

Sechs Prototypen verschiedener Anlagenhersteller betreibt die Projekt Firmengruppe auf dem DEWI-Testfeld in Wilhelmshaven. Damit sind wir der größte Prototypen-Betreiber der Branche. Wir kennen die Stärken und Schwächen verschiedener Anlagentypen genau. Bei der Wahl der optimalen Windenergieanlage entscheiden wir nach Sachlage, unabhängig vom Hersteller.

Repowering: Windenergieanlagen auf dem neuesten Stand

Repowering ist eine Investition in die Zukunft. Bestehende Windenergieanlagen werden durch neue, größere Anlagen ersetzt. Für Betreiber und Anwohner bedeutet das: Halb so viele Anlagen, mehr als doppelte Leistung und – je nach Standort – ein rund dreimal so hoher Ertrag.
Dabei geht es nicht darum, schlechte Anlagen durch bessere zu ersetzen, sondern für jeden Standort die optimale Anlage zu finden, dem heutigen Stand der Technik entsprechend.

Dienstleistungen:

  • Projektmanagement von der Konzeptentwicklung bis zur Bauleitplanung
  • Erstellen der relevanten Gutachten nach BImSchG
  • Finanzierungskonzepte
  • Controlling
  • Betriebsführung

 

Hier finden Sie unsere Dienstleistungen im Detail. Referenzen nennen wir Ihnen gerne auf Nachfrage.

Projekt GmbH

Projekt Projektierungsgesellschaft für
regenerative Energiesysteme mbH
Alexanderstraße 404b
26127 Oldenburg
Tel: +49 441 96170-0
Fax: +49 441 96170-10
info@projekt-gmbh.de

Projekt Ökovest GmbH

Alexanderstraße 404b
26127 Oldenburg
Tel: +49 441 96170-0
Fax: +49 441 96170-10
info@oekovest-gmbh.de

EAG Oldenburger Energie GmbH

Alexanderstraße 404b
26127 Oldenburg
Tel: +49 441 96170-0
Faxl: +49 441 96170-10
info@eag.info